Structure

The Structure of Armenian State University of Economics

22 Nov 2011

ASUE RECTOR, DOCTOR OF ECONOMICS, PROFESSOR 

Koryun Atoyan 

 

 

 

 

Tel: (+37410) 59 34 22

Fax: (+37410) 52 88 64

E-mail: k.atoyan@asue.amrector@asue.am


 VICE RECTOR  OF  SCIENCE  AND INTERNMATIONAL RELATIONS

Gagik Vardanyan

 

 

 

 

 

Tel:  (+37410) 593 427


VICE-RECTOR  ON  EDUCATIONAL-ORGANIZATIONAL MATTERS

 Mihrdat Harutyunyan 

 

 

 

 

Tel: (+ 374 10) 593-411

E-mail: m.harutyunyan@asue.am


VICE-RECTOR ON EDUCATIONAL-METHODOLOGICAL  MATTERS 

Paruyr Kalantaryan 

 

 

 

 

 

Tel: (+37410) 593-428

E-mail: pkalantaryan@asue.am


VICE-RECTOR ON ADMINISTRATIVE  AFFAIRS

Mikhail Karapetyan 

 

 

 

 

Tel: (+ 37410) 593-462

E-mail: m.karapetyan@asue.am


VICE-RECTOR ON  STUDENTS  AND  ALUMNI AFFAIRS

Sevak Khachatryan 




Tel:  (+ 37410) 593-445


 


 

SCIENTIFIC SECRETARY 


 

 

Tel:  (+ 37410) 593-495

E-mail: darbinyannaira@rambler.ru


STRUCTURAL UNITS


"AMBERD"  Research  Center,   Director of the Center  Armen Grigoryan

 

 


 

Human  Resource  Management  Division,  Head of the Division Gohar  Sargsyan

 tel: (+374 10) 593-452,  e-mail:  kbasue@mail.ru

 

 


 

Foreign  Relations Division,  Head of the Division  Vard Ghukasyan,

tel: (+374 10) 593-484,  e-mail:   int@asue.am

 

 


Archive,  Head of the Division  Gohar  Nazaryan 

tel: (+374 10) 593-475

 


Science and Postgraduate  Division,    Head of the Division  Khoren  Mkhitaryan

tel: (+374 10) 593-426,  e-mail:  scidep@asue.am,  Prof_Mkhitaryan@asue.am


 

 

Library,  Director of the Library  Armine  Hovhannisyan

tel: (+374 10) 593-438, e-mail:   library@asue.am

 

 


Juridical  Division,  Head of the Division Gayane  Torozyan

tel: (+374 10) 593-487,  e-mail:  gtorozyan@mail.ru, Lucine27@rambler.ru

 


Media  and  Public Relations  Division,   Head of the Division, Chiefe Editor of "Tntesaget" Magazine Gohar  Gevorgyan 

tel: (+374 10) 593-460, e-mail: news@asue.am

 


Accounting  Division,  Head of the Division, Chef Account Emma Adamyan

 tel: (+374 10) 593-432, e-mail: accounting@asue.am

 


Special  Division, Head of the Division Manik Karapetyan

tel: (+374 10) 593-461

 


Lifelong Education and Career Division, Head of the Division Aida Arustamyan

 tel: (+374 10) 593-472



Quality  Assurance  Division,  
Head of the Division  Nerses  Gevorgyan

tel: (+374 10) 593-413, e-mail:   qad@asue.am,  nerses.gevorgyan@fulbrightmail.org




Center of   Information Technology,  
Head of the Center  Samvel Hovhannisyan

tel: (+374 10) 593-416, e-mail: s.hovhannisyan@asue.am

 

 


"Tntesaget"  publication,   Head  Varsenik Antonyan

tel: (+374 10) 593-407,  e-mail:  tntesaget@asue.am


Educational Division, Head of the Division Aghavni Hakobyan

tel: (+374 10) 593477, e-mail: edu@asue.am

 


Secretariat,   Head of the Division Gohar  Zakharyan 

tel: (+374 10) 593-423, e-mail: info@asue.am

 


Buildings, structures, and technical services  Division,  Director  Armen Ghazaryan

tel: (+374 10)  593-496

 


Economic  Division,   Head of the Division Albert  Ghazaryan,

tel: (+374 10) 593-414

 



Supply  Division,  
Head of the Division Vahe  Avetisyan 

tel: (+374 10) 593-414

 


  Financial and Economic College, Director Avag Hakobyan


 

 


 Branches  

Gyumri  Branch,  Director  of  the  Branch  Samson  Davoyan 

tel: (+374 031) 37 008, (+374 031) 23 585 

 

 

Yeghegnadzor  Branch,  Director  of  the  Branch  Sos  Khachikyan 

tel: (+374 0281)  25 410, e-mail: sos.khachikyan@gmail.com

 

 

 

Departments


Chairs 

News

Announcements

Archive

Phonebook